Meet the Advisory Council

Here is the tentative list of who is coming to visit us! Don’t forget to book a one-on-one appointment with some of the members… and also attend Rapid Fire 10/18 and 6:00 pm in Gannett Auditorium.

Doug BartelTEL 1991, Director of Public Affairs and Business Development, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Florida, Miami

Rick Schneider, TEL 1984, President/CEO, Community Television Foundation of South Florida (WPBT2), Miami

Robyn Sieron, TEL 1982, Independent Producer, Jacksonville, Fla.

Kimberly Wilson, TEL 2002, Founder, SocialNewsDesk Inc., Gainesville

Donna Bell, TEL 1994, Morning/Noon Anchor, WJHG-TV (NBC), Panama City

Ken Carlson, Creative Director and Co-Founder, Big Machine Design, Los Angeles

Patrick R. Nealis, TEL 2007, Strategic Development Analyst, PGA TOUR Digital. Ponte Vedra Beach

Leigh Seaman, TEL 1989, Partner and Executive Producer, Sea2Sea Media, Knoxville

Tom Sheddan, TEL 1974, Telecommunications consultant and music publisher/promoter.

Tom DoerrTEL 1976, Vice President/News Director, Fox Television Stations Houston

Mark Dvornik, TEL 1985, President and CEO, Willow Avenue Studios (chair)

Paul Gordon, ADV 1973, Principal, Exterior Prime, Inc.

Brian Marsh, TEL 1975, General Manager, Comcast Spotlight – Nashville, TN, Bowling Green, KY, Paducah, KY

Dawn Rodriguez, PR 1985, Regional Sales and Marketing, Gator Sports Marketing | IMG College, Jacksonville (vice chair)

Paul SirmonsTEL 1976, Independent Filmmaker, Orlando

To view the full list of the entire Telecommunications Advisory Council click here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s