Congrats to the new executive board!

NBS held elections at last night’s meeting. Here are the new officers for the 2013-2014 school year. Congrats and Go Gators!

President: Lauren Rautenkranz

Vice President: John Thomas

Treasurer: Beth Benge

Secretary: Ben Bornstein

Director of Communications: Connor Hachey

Historian: Jenny Tintner

Fundraising Chair: Melissa Marrero

Community Service Chair: Amanda Di Lella

Socials Chair: Robert Judin

Education Chair: Carla Bayron


Get excited for our Networks and Affiliates (Big/Little) dinner next Wednesday, March 20th from 5-8pm at the Plaza Royale Moe’s off of Newberry. It will also act as a fundraiser, so invite friends! NBS gets 10% of the profits. All you have to do is say you’re with NBS! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s